©2018 by Cassiopeia Fletcher. Proudly created with Wix.com


 Stories planned to have Four or More books in the series.

Aria Copper

Rift Chronicles

Who hasn't dreamed of finding a portal to another world hiding behind the crimson door in their overstuffed attic?

The Nevarian Chronicles

Rift Chronicles

In a land where every child's vocation is chosen before they are born, three deviant youth set out to change their prescribed fates, even if it means leaving everything they know and love behind.


Rift Chronicles

Kyte is the first son of a Seventh Son, and he lives in fear of his mother giving birth to his sixth brother.