top of page


Every story begins with a single idea. Whether that idea goes anywhere is up to you.

Stories: About
Stories: Projects

Short Stories and Novellas

Less than 80,000 Words

*The Seventh Son



*Rift Walker

*Last Tuesday


*Destiny's Cove


*The Long Night

*Stone Cold

*Child of Sin

As The World Falls

Not Prey

KIA: Kids In Action


Two Full-Length Novels

*Mystic and Shade
*Chaos Wars


Three Full-Length Novels

Safe Zone

*Gate Wars 

*Dragon Sage 

Guardian Angel

*Heros Heartman

*Dragon Dream

*Book of Ages


Four or More full-length novels



Taylor Park

*Aria Copper

*The Nevarian Chronicles

*Stone World Saga

The Rift Chronicles

Stories of different lengths from the same universe

The Rift Chronicles encompasses eight different worlds which are explored to varying degrees in all of my writings. While many different stories make up the Rift Universe, they are all leading up to the Techno-Fantasy Climax: Balance. However, the road is a long one spanning forward and backward in time in a way that is rarely ever linear.
Books and stories in the Rift Chronicles Universe can be identified by the asterisk placed in front of them.

bottom of page